Due to COVID-19, we will be having live stream on our facebook page Abner Baptist Church. After the live, the video will shortly after be posted below.

Service times will be: Sunday Morning 10:00 AM, Sunday Evening 5:00 PM, Wednesday Evening 7:00 PM

03.22.2020 Sunday AM

03.22.2020 Sunday PM

03.25.2020 Wed. Night

03.29.2020 Sunday AM

04.01.2020 Wed. Night

04.05.2020 Sunday AM

04.05.2020 Sunday PM

04.08.2020 Wed. Night

04.12.2020 Easter Sunday AM

04.15.2020 Wed.Night

04-19-2020 Sunday AM

04-19-2020 Sunday PM

4.22.20 Wed Night

4.26.20 Sun PM